keyboard_arrow_right
Directory

Directory

DIRECTORY

PUBLISHER – Eric Buskirk ebuskirk@verican.com

EDITOR – Melissa Diaz Hernandez mdiaz@thevalleychronicle.com

ADVISORY EDITOR – Chris Smith csmith@thevalleychronicle.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS – R.A. Calderon rcalderon@verican.com

ADMINISTRATIVE/ACCOUNTING MANAGER – Armando De La Rosa arosa@verican.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNER – Gabriela Cerrillo gcerrillo@verican.com

VIDEO EDITOR – Erick Pedro Cerrillo ecerrillo@verican.com

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR – Michael A. Peterson mpeterson@verican.com

PUBLIC NOTICES COORDINATOR – Cindy Moreno legals@thevalleychronicle.com

SALES AND ADVERTISING –

Michael Peterson mpeterson@verican.com

Ann Smith asmith@thevalleychronicle.com

David Burlison dburlison@thevalleychronicle.com

Rocky Zharp rzharp@thevalleychronicle.com

JOURNALIST –

Rusty Strait rustystrait@gmail.com

Corey Evan cevan@thevalleychronicle.com

Kyle Selby kselby@thevalleychronicle.com

Olivia Gildea ogildea@thevalleychronicle.com