New planning commissioners for SJ

Two newcomers and one returnee appointed to city board Photo by Kyle Selby / The Valley ChronicleLeft to right: City manager Rob Johnson, Mayor Pro Tem Russ Utz, City Councilman Alonso Ledezma, planning commissioners Jeremy Fontes, Leslie Moore, and Jerry Mossberger, Mayor Crystal Ruiz, City Councilman Scott Miller, and City Councilman Andrew Kotyuk. ■ By Kyle Selby / Reporter Three commissioners were appointed to the San Jacinto Planning Commission at the Feb. 6 city council meeting. Jeremy Fontes and Leslie Moore, two newcomers, were welcomed aboard Tuesday night, while Jerry Mossberger was reappointed for another four-year term. The three were selected by Mayor Crystal Ruiz and City Councilman Scott Miller who

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In