Who are your elected representatives?

■ Chronicle News Service

Area City Council Members
Hemet City Council
Mayor Michael Perciful (District 3): mperciful@cityofhemet.org
Mayor Pro Tem Karlee Meyer (District 1): kmeyer@cityofhemet.org
Councilwoman Linda Krupa (At-large): lkrupa@cityofhemet.org
Councilwoman Bonnie Wright (District 4): bwright@cityofhemet.org
Councilman Russ Brown (At-large): rbrown@cityofhemet.org
Hemet City Hall is located at 445 E. Florida Ave., Hemet, CA 92543, 951-765-2300

San Jacinto City Council
Mayor Crystal Ruiz: cruiz@sanjacintoca.us
Mayor Pro Tem Russ Utz: rutz@sanjacintoca.us
Councilman Andrew Kotyuk: akotyuk@sanjacintoca.us
Councilman Scott Miller: smiller@sanjacintoca.us
Councilman Alonzo Ledezma: aledezma@sanjacintoca.us
San Jacinto City Hall is located at 595 S. San Jacinto Ave., San Jacinto, CA 92583, 951-487-7330

County Supervisor
Riverside County Third District Supervisor Chuck Washington:
supervisorchuckwashington.com
Hemet Valle Vista Office, 43950 Acacia Ave. Hemet CA 92544, 951-955-1030
French Valley Office, 37600 Sky Canyon Drive, Ste. 505 Murrieta CA 92563, 951-955-1030
Riverside Office, 4080 Lemon St. Riverside, CA 92501, 951-955-1030

California State
Representatives and Senators
42nd California State Assembly District Rep. Chad Mayes:
https://ad42.asmrc.org/
Capitol Office: State Capitol, Ste. 4098, Sacramento, CA 94249, 916-319-2042
District Office: 41608 Indian Trail, Ste. 1, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 760-346-6342

67th California State Assembly District Rep. Melissa Melendez:
https://ad67.asmrc.org/
Capitol Office: State Capitol, Suite #5126, Sacramento, CA 94249, 916-319-2067
District Office: 41391 Kalmia Street, Suite #220, Murrieta, CA 92562, 951-894-1232

State Sen. Jeff Stone, District 28:
https://stone.cssrc.us/
Murrieta Office: 25186 Hancock Ave, Suite 320 Murrieta, CA 92562, 951-894-3530
State Capitol Office: State Capitol, Room 4062 Sacramento, CA 95814, 916-651-4028

State Sen. Mike Morrell, District 23:
http://morrell.cssrc.us/
Rancho Cucamonga Office: 10350 Commerce Center Drive, Suite A-220 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, 909-919-7731
State Capitol Office: State Capitol, Room 3056 Sacramento, CA 95814, 916-651-4023

Members U.S. Congress and Senate
Congressman Raul Ruiz, M.D., 36th District:
https://ruiz.house.gov/
Hemet Office: 445 E. Florida Ave., 2nd Floor, Hemet, CA 92543, 951-765-2304
Palm Desert Office: 43875 Washington St., Ste. F, Palm Desert, CA 92211, 760-424-8888
Washington, D.C. Office: 1319 Longworth HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515, 202-225-5330

U.S. Sen. Kamala Harris
https://www.harris.senate.gov/
112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510, 202-224-3553

U.S. Sen. Dianne Feinstein
https://www.feinstein.senate.gov/
331 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20510, 202-224-3841

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *