keyboard_arrow_right
Directory

Directory

DIRECTORY

PUBLISHER – Eric Buskirk ebuskirk@verican.com

EDITOR – Taj Shorter tshorter@thevalleychronicle.com

ADVISORY EDITOR – Chris Smith csmith@thevalleychronicle.com

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR – Michael Peterson mpeterson@thevalleychronicle.com

SALES MANAGER – Suzanne Avalon savalon@thevalleychronicle.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNER – Erick Pedro Cerrillo ecerrillo@verican.com

VIDEO EDITOR – Erick Pedro Cerrillo ecerrillo@verican.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER – Diana Jimenez ecerrillo@verican.com

PUBLIC NOTICES – Karen Pena djimenez@verican.com

FINANCE – Antonio Castaneda finance@verican.com

CRIME MAP & EVENTS CALENDAR – R.A. Calderon rcalderon@verican.com

SALES AND ADVERTISING –

Dolly Baxter dbaxter@thevalleychronicle.com

Treneice Edwards tedwards@thevalleychronicle.com

Daniel Orozco tedwards@dorozco@thevalleychronicle.com

JOURNALIST –

Corey Evan cevan@thevalleychronicle.com

Ann Hoffman ahahoffman@gmail.com